Contacts

Pack-111 Committee Members and Coordinators

2017-2018 Year Member(s) Name Email
District Chairman David Grundler david@parklegal.com
Chartered Org. Rep. Jerry Ito gxito@sbcglobal.net
Cubmaster Theresa Hernandez CubMasterPack111Davis@gmail.com
Assistant Cubmaster William (Billy) Vernetti

Joseph Garcia

williamvernetti@yahoo.com

spector5fs@gmail.com

Committee Chair Heather Chiasson committeechairpack111davis@gmail.com
Awards and Advancement Chair Britt Petrotta petrotta22@gmail.com
Treasurer Audrey Henley ashenley@sbcglobal.net
Registrar/Membership Chair VACANT
Outings Coordinator Theresa Hernandez momof6pets@gmail.com
Pack Trainer Theresa Hernandez momof6pets@gmail.com
Service Project Events Coordinator VACANT
Webmaster Ryan Pistochini

webmasterpack111davis@gmail.com
T-shirt Orders Coordinator Britt Petrotta petrotta22@gmail.com
Uniform Closet Coordinator Britt Petrotta petrotta22@gmail.com
Popcorn Kernel VACANT
Camp Cards Coordinator VACANT
Cub Camp Coordinator VACANT
Summer Camp Coordinator VACANT
Blue and Gold Dinner Coordinator Sheryl Garcia Nurse_sherylb@yahoo.com
Friends of Scouting Coordinator
Scouting for Food Coordinator Jen Schmidt jen.schmidt3@yahoo.com
Pinewood Derby Coordinator Brian Alexander bcalexander@ucdavis.edu
Ice Cream Social Coordinator Jen Schmidt jen.schmidt3@yahoo.com
Pool Party Coordinator VACANT
Bike Rodeo Coordinator VACANT

Den Leaders

2017-2018 Year Leader(s) Name Email
Lion Den 6 Jennifer Overturf ovrtrf4@gmail.com
Tiger Den 2 Jeremy Lea jeremylea@gmail.com
Tiger Den
Wolf Den 4
Wolf Den 9 Brian Meux bmeux@sbcglobal.net
Bear Den 1 Jennifer Overturf
Sharon Richman
ovrtrf4@gmail.com
slevy_pt@yahoo.com
Bear Den 8 Bill Vernett

Joseph Garcia

billy@elixir-vape.comĀ 

spector5fs@gmail.com

Webelos 1 –
Webelos 1 – Minotaur Patrol

Den 7

Brian Meux bmeux@sbcglobal.net
Webelos 2 – Dragon Patrol Eric Sanchez
Russ Kahan
es21499@gmail.com
russ_kahan@yahoo.com
Webelos 2 – Ninja Patrol John Brennan
Jason Bundy
john@landmba.org
jasonbundy@icloud.com

Boy Scouts of America Golden Empire Council.

Pack 111 chartered by Davis Community Church.